Mobbing e Stalking  - UIL
Centri d'ascolto Unioni Regionali
06/10/2017  | Mobbing&Stalking.  

 

PIEMONTE

 

U.R. Piemonte e C.S.T. Torino
Responsabile: Patrizia Vario
Via Bologna, 11 – 10122 Torino
Telefono: 011-2417111/190
Telefax: 011-2417191
e-mail: piemonte-mobbing@uil.it

 

LOMBARDIA

 

U.R. Lombardia e C.S.T. Milano
Responsabile: Anna Maisto
Viale Marelli 497  -  20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
Telefono: 02.671103421    
Telefax: 02.2485766    
E-mail: lombardia-mobbing@uil.it

 

FRIULI VENEZIA-GIULIA

 

U.R. Friuli Venezia Giulia e CCdL Trieste
Responsabile: Gerarda Urcioli
Via Ugo Polonio 5 (c.p. 861) – 34125 Trieste
Telefono: 040-368522
Telefax: 040-367803
e-mail: friuli-mobbing@uil.it

 

EMILIA ROMAGNA

 

U.R. Emilia Romagna e C.S.T Bologna
Responsabile: Roberta Campagnoli
Via Serena, 2/2 - 40127 Bologna
Telefono: 051 55 07 26
e-mail: emiliaromagna-mobbing@uil.it

 

TOSCANA

 

U.R. Toscana e C.S.T Firenze Prato Pistoia
Responsabile: Lucia Benevieri
Via Vittorio Corcos, 15 - 50142 Firenze
Telefono: 055 73 16199
Telefax: 055 73 23717
e-mail: toscana-mobbing@uil.it

 

UMBRIA

 

U.R. Umbria e C.S.T. Perugia
Responsabile: Angelo Garofalo
Via Ruggero d’Andreotto, 5/a – 06100 Perugia
Telefono: 075-5730115
Telefax: 075-5732148
e-mail: umbria-mobbing@uil.it

 

MARCHE

 

U.R. Marche e C.S.T. Ancona
Responsabile: Marina Morozzi
ViaXXV Aprile, 37/a – 60100 Ancona
telefono: 071.227531.
telefax: 071.2275380 
e-mail: marche-mobbing@uil.it

 

LAZIO

 

U.R. Lazio e C.S.T. Roma
Responsabile: Laura Latini
Via Cavour 108 – 00184 Roma
Telefono: 06-481661
Telefax: 06-4827250
e-mail: lazio-mobbing@uil.it

 

CAMPANIA

 

U.R. Campania e C.S.T. Napoli
Responsabile: Vera Buonomo
Piazzale Immacolatella Nuova, 5 – 80133 Napoli
Telefono: 081-2252429
Fax: 081-5524453
e-mail: campania-mobbing@uil.it

 

ABRUZZO

 

U.R. Abruzzo e C.S.T. Pescara
Responsabile: Angela Di Canio
Via Tirino, 14 - 65129 Pescara
telefono: 085.6922611
telefax: 085. 4216938
e-mail: abruzzo-mobbing@uil.it

 

MOLISE

 

U.R. Molise e C.S.T. Campobasso
Responsabile: Carmela Amura
Via Conte Verde 3 – 86100 Campobasso
Telefono: 0874-418560
Telefax: 0874-316402
e-mail: molise-mobbing@uil.it

 

BASILICATA

 

U.R. Basilicata e C.S.T. Potenza
Responsabile: Nino D’Andrea
Via Napoli, 3  - 85100 Potenza
telefono: 0971. 410556 - 411435 - 
telefax: 0971. 34092
e-mail: basilicata-mobbing@uil.it

 

PUGLIA

 

U.R. Puglia e C.S.T. Bari
Responsabile: Vera Guelfi
Corso Alcide de Gasperi, 270 – 70125 Bari
telefono: 080-5242654 – 080-5282510
telefax: 080-5721414
e-mail: puglia-mobbing@uil.it

 

SARDEGNA

 

U.R. Sardegna
Responsabile: 
Viale Elmas angolo Via Po - 09100 Cagliari
telefono: 070. 272893 - 272894
telefax: 070. 272897 - 252457
e-mail: sardegna-mobbing@uil.it

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!